10 Ways to Create YouTube Video Intros & Outros

I’ve been doing more research into video blogging. One of the things I’ve been looking at over the last few days is YouTube Intros. I’m still undecided on whether I should use an intro or outro in my video but I thought it would be good to share what the services I have found so far.What are video intros? Video intros are small video clips which are placed at the start of videos for branding purposes. If done right, it can present a professional image of you and your videos. It’s a good way of promoting your website too. Video outros are the same thing but are placed at the end of a video.I have included an example video where possible in order to show you the quality of the video you can expect.

Origen: 10 Ways to Create YouTube Video Intros & Outros

Responder

